Board Members

Officers

President: Carl Holst holst@ridgewoodartinstitute.org
Vice President: Ed Galenkamp edward@galenkamp.com
Treasurer: Al Metz metz@ridgewoodartinstitute.org
Secretary: Rebecca Leer leer@ridgewoodartinstitute.org

Chairpersons

Education Chair: Laura Paray paray@ridgewoodartinstitute.org
Membership Chair: Bridget Trent bridget@trentonline.com
Public Relations Chair: Elena Taylor rai_prdirector@yahoo.com
Exhibitions Chair: Diana Li diana_j_li@yahoo.com
IT Advisor: Patty Nebbeling patty@1-webstreet.com

House Chair Assistants

Assistant Buildings and Grounds: John Hendersonrjhenderson74@verizon.net

Buildings and Grounds Chair: William Brown brown@ridgewoodartinstitute.org
Assistant Treasurer: Julie Fornaci juliefornaci@hotmail.com
Assistant Secretary: Marie Malloy mvmalloy@optonline.net

Trustees at Large

Trustee At Large: Barbara Johansen johansen3773@gmail.com